Sélectionner une page


Looted FX1040 - 2016

1 – Circulate False Notes (The Clerk rmx)
2 – Gendjer2 (Copyflex rmx)
3 – Circulate False Notes (Nucleya rmx)
4 – Skirmish (Niveau Zero rmx)
5 – No Step (Unkwon rmx)
6 – Circulate False Notes (Suckafish P Jones rmx)
7 – Colony Collapse (Aucan rmx)
8 – Informal Sector Parade (Thornato rmx)
9 – Hypnotico (Filastine live mix)
10 – Sidi Bouzid (Alter Echo & E3 rmx)
11 – Gendjer2 (DJ Delay rmx) [digital only]


Filastine is broadcasting his messages through a consistent mixture if hip-hop, electro and traditional musics. His creative process is constantly questioning the main trends of musical production, never mind if this approach leads to unlikely meetings between musicians of all horizons. The result of such meetings of singers, musicians and rare instruments players can be heard on his two albums “Burn It” and “Dirty Bomb”, manifestos for a multicultural alternative to unique-thinking, fists thrown right in the face of occidental hegemony, voices of every single minority in a world where profits are coupled with disdain.

Missing FX! No tracks available.

;(function($) { $(window).load(function() { $('.js-masonry').masonry('layout'); }); })(window.jQuery);